RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
Site Search:
HOME HAEMOPHILIA ASP WEB DIRECTORY FORUM 23/06/17
ASP 3D Art Haemophilia Web Directory
Latest Forum Posts
Join Mailing List
Your E-mail Address


  Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  Search The ForumSearch  HelpHelp
General Chat
 Breathofair Forums : General Chat
Subject Topic: Arcade v2 Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
visionz
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 28 November 2008
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 4
Posted: 29 November 2008 at 1:18pm | IP Logged Quote visionz

Hello, I need help installing arcade v2.  I did what the readme file said, but it didn't work.  After i copy all the files over it doesn't let me connect to my forum anymore. Then i tried to run the setup .asp file and it won't let me connect to mysql database.  I know the user name and password are correct.

Please Help.

I am very excited to get this to work.

BTW.  will this work with php5

thanks

Visionz

Back to Top View visionz's Profile Search for other posts by visionz
 
visionz
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 28 November 2008
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 4
Posted: 29 November 2008 at 1:33pm | IP Logged Quote visionz

Error Type:
Microsoft VBScript runtime (0x800A01F4)
Variable is undefined: 'blnWindowsAuthentication'
/forum/functions/functions_windows_authentication.asp, line 67
Back to Top View visionz's Profile Search for other posts by visionz
 
visionz
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 28 November 2008
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 4
Posted: 29 November 2008 at 3:31pm | IP Logged Quote visionz

maybe the issue is that the arcade doesnt' work with the express version.  Please i need a answer.  thanks
Back to Top View visionz's Profile Search for other posts by visionz
 
visionz
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 28 November 2008
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 4
Posted: 02 December 2008 at 8:41pm | IP Logged Quote visionz

Ok,  I got everything to work But Only an administrator can play the games.  And Also when I add a games i get an error.

 

How do I set it so anyone on my forum can play in the arcade?

 

Back to Top View visionz's Profile Search for other posts by visionz
 

If you wish to post a reply to this topic you must first login
If you are not already registered you must first register

  Post ReplyPost New Topic
Printable version Printable version

Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot create polls in this forum
You can vote in polls in this forum



This page was generated in 2.2344 seconds.
| Contact Site | Privacy Statement | Jobs @ This Site | Advertise | Site Rules and Policies |
2,384,884 Visitors Since 4/10/02
© 2000-2005 Aaron Hockaday
64 Active Users